Whats Going on

You wanna know whats going on? what have i been sipping my feet, legs, torso, shoulders, and head in.. want to know why i have short attention spans!?

Well simply because, there are just too many things to do. All are important , all need the head. I wish sometimes that my hands had a brain of their own, my feet could also do with get a couple exclusively for themselves! or probably i had the luxury of having all 10 together … much like Ravana’s

I am sure he must be like the god of multi-tasking!

Leave a Reply

